Art of Love is made up of standalone novels set primarily in the 1950s. Once complete, the series will have 3 novels.
Book 1: Dance With Me, featuring ballroom dancers – now available
Book 2: Painted Memories, featuring a painter – now available
Book 3: The Assistant, featuring an actress – not currently in progress

Art of Love
Divider Art